Scientific Advisory Board


S. Amundson, Center for Radiological Research, Columbia University, NY, USA 

M. Atkinson, Helmholtz Zentrum Munich, German Research Center for Environmental Health, Institute of Radiation Biology, Germany 

C. Badie, Public Health England, Cancer Genetics and Cytogenetics - Centre for Radiation, Chemical and Environmental Hazards (CRCE), United Kingdom 

D. Bazyka, State Institution «National Research Centre For Radiation Medicine», Kyiv, Ukraine

R. Wölfel, Bundeswehr Institute of Microbiology, Munich, Germany 

S. Combs, Technical University Munich (TUM), Department of Radiation Oncology at the Klinikum rechts der Isar, Germany 

M. Drouet, IRBA - Institut de Recherche Biomédicale des Armées, Brétigny-sur-Orge, France 

F. Groß-Alltag, CBRN Defence, Safety and Environmental Protection School, Sonthofen, Germany

C. Iddins, REAC/TS, Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education, Oak Ridge, TN, USA 

C. Mothersill, Department of Medical Physics and Applied Radiation Sciences, McMaster University, Canada

M. Naeem, Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute (AFRRI), Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, MD, USA

U. Oestreicher, National reference laboratory for biological dosimetry, Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Germany

C. Ruf, Department of Urology, Army Hospital Ulm, Germany

M. Stiemer, Helmut Schmidt University/University of the Federal Armed Forces, Theoretical Electrical Engineering, Hamburg, Germany

V. Singh, Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute, Division of Radioprotectants, Pharmacology and Molecular Therapeutics, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, MD, USA 

H. Swartz, Geisel School of Medicine, Department of Radiology, Dartmouth University, Hanover, NH, USA 

G. Voigt, r.e.m. GbR, Radiation Environment Management Consulting, Munich, Germany

A. Wojcik, Stockholm University, Centre for Radiation Protection Research, MBW Department, Stockholm, Sweden

D. Wollschläger, Institute of Medical Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Informatics (IMBEI), University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

M. Zähringer, Emergency Prepardness and Response Division, Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Germany