IFK Plenary Lectures

Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katharina Schmitz

University Professor at the Institute for Fluid Power Drives and Systems, RWTH Aachen Universtity

Prof. Stefan Pischinger

Chair of Thermodynamimcs of Mobile Energy Conversion Systems (TME)
President and CEO of FEV Group

Dr. Steffan Haack

Chief Technology Officier at Bosch Rexroth

Rüdiger Maas

Founder and Chairman of the Institute for Generation Research

Claudia Canevari

Head of Energy Efficiency Unit of European Energy Commission

Sebastian Overlack

Partner at McKinsey & Company Germany

Prof. Dr. Peter Post

German Council of Science and Humanities